Select Page

Contact Us

Thanks for filling out the form.  Please select from the options below your interest. A member of our staff will be in touch with you as soon as possible. Please keep in mind we might be training and a delay might happen but we will do our best to reach out back in a timely manner.

          

Interested in

Phone

210-807-8685

Office Email

contact@impactsoccer.club

Location

7299 Luskey Blvd
San Antonio Tx 78256

Announcement: Fall tryouts begin June 15th

Board of Directors

Club Director

Carlos Ayala
carlos@impactsoccer.club

Registrar

Melissa Ramirez
melissa@impactsoccer.club

Facilities Director

Gerardo Ojeda
gerardo@impactsoccer.club

General Director

Oscar Prieto
oscar@impactsoccer.club

Treasurer

Julio Arroyo
julio@impactsoccer.club

President

Gilbert Gavia
gilbert@impactsoccer.club

Teams Coordinator

Courtney Proffitt
courtney@impactsoccer.club

Programs Coordinator

Oscar Prieto

Head of Coaching

Serafin (Sefi) Gil Becerra

Registration

Melissa Ramirez

Referee Coordinator

Carlos Ayala

Want to Join The Club?